Can someone say “finally”? That’s pretty much what I said to myself after finding out just now that the 271st chapter of Hunter x Hunter is already available! Heck, I got so excited about this that I decided to post here even before actually reading the new chapter. I’m feeling ecstatic right now because I’ll finally get to read a new chapter months of waiting. Well I don’t think anything can be worse than that time when Togashi-san took a year and a half off. >_<

For some reason, I’ve ended up with several mangas whose chapters take forever to come out, such as Bitter Virgin, Hunter x Hunter, and Gantz. That’s a big reason why I now make sure to only read series that have already been completed.

Anyways, that’s enough babble for now. Though I have been planning to post about Hunter x Hunter, I didn’t intend to end up with a post like this. I guess I’ll just have to do a better one next time. šŸ˜› For now, I’m off to read (and savor) this new chapter.

Update: Okay, that chapter hardly quenched my HxH thirst that had been built up. I hope new chapters will be coming out regularly again.

